

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2024

Alexis Alexander – Director of GPSS, Avista Corporation (EWUF Chair)	'14 CSTEM
Rob Dietz – Retired	Individual
Curtis Griffin – Manager/Owner Zip's Investments	'91 CBPA
Sean Hoagland – Director of Compensation and Benefits, PotlatchDeltic Corp. (EWUF Treasurer)	Individual
Claudette Kenmir – Retired	'84 CBPA
Jay Kirkpatrick – Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch	'98 CSS
Richard Marll – Director of Human Resources, Itron (EWUF Secretary)	'95 CBPA
Richard Mount – Partner, Hawley Troxell	Alum CSS
Jeff Stannard – Customer Category Manager, Mondelez International (EWUF Vice-Chair)	'91 CSS
Stu Steiner – Sr. Lecturer, Eastern Washington University	'01 CSTEM '86 CSTEM
Vin Vu – Technical Program Manager, F5 Networks	Individual
Karen Weis – Vice President Legal/Compliance, Numerica Credit Union	
Brett Wright – Sr. Manager of Community Engagement & Intelligence, Autodesk Inc	Individual
Craig Sanders - Partner, Moss Adams	Individual
David Copley – Retired, Ernst and Young Partner	'85 CPP
<u>Ex-Officio (voting)</u>	
Nate Peters – EWU Alumni Association Representative	'16 CSTEM
Dick Donley – EWU Retirees Association Representative	Individual
Lucas Frye – Associated Students of EWU President	
Wade Romine – Associated Students of EWU University Advancement Council Representative	
Ex-Officio (non-voting)	
Dr. Shari McMahan – President, Eastern Washington University	
Barb Richey – Vice President, University Advancement, Executive Director, Foundation	'92 CSS
Mary Voves – Vice President, Business and Finance, Eastern Washington University	
Vicki Wilson – EWU Board of Trustees Representative	
<u>Staff</u>	

Valerie Marsh – Executive Assistant Laura Thayer – Associate Vice President of Philanthropy John Drexel – Director of Advancement Services